Skip to content

Science of Relationships Strikes Again

August 15, 2011

Many thanks to Science of Relationships for posting a version of this post this week, and with videos! Needless to say, this is far far more exciting than the boring video-less posts I put here.

Also, just back from North Carolina where I spent approximately 40 hours talking nonstop with my closest friends over fantastic food/cocktails/desserts. We’ve made this a roughly annual affair, creatively called Girls Weekend. I’d show you pictures, but you know, then I’d have to kill you and all that. All I can say is that it’s somewhere between Eyes Wide Shut and Golden Girls. Use your imagination. Or as one of our husbands called it, “Ya Ya Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants.”  Needless to say, I’m completely refreshed and ready to take on the world.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

