Skip to content

Can Someone Please Send This To PW and KM?

April 25, 2011

PW and KM are my new nicknames for Prince William and Kate Middleton.

I have now roped Fox News into my increasingly desperate effort to get invited to this wedding! Ethan even bought be a fabulous crazy hat to wear on the big day, which I promise to share on Friday. In the meantime,  here is my brief segment about the fate of the Royal Marriage.

Guest Answers: Royal Couple Compatible?: MyFoxTWINCITIES.com

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Pook permalink
    April 27, 2011 7:33 am

    5 straight hours of coverage on MSNBC starting at 5am, I’ll be in the control room and will take your requests.

    • April 27, 2011 8:50 am

      Awesome! Request number 1: I’d like to be a bridesmaid. If it’s too late for that, if you can use your computer control room magic to photo bomb some of the royal wedding shots, nothing would make me happier.

Trackbacks

  1. 2012! « Science Gnome

Leave a Reply

